Команда — ДАО
The Main Staff of the “Dao” Treatment and Rehabilitation Center.

Oksana A. Jurkina

Sincerely wish all you to be healthy, optimistic, creatively actualized!!

Modern Medicine is going through a very interesting and important period, as actually all of the mankind is. On the one hand, scientific progress allowed us to make a lot of brilliant discoveries at the micro level, the knowledge is deepening and becoming more detailed.

On the other hand - a holistic comprehension is getting lost, and all areas of medicine are becoming more fragmented. At the same time we are witnessing ancient medical traditions blooming, which give a unique knowledge of not only human physiology, but also of the laws of nature, manifested in its entirety in all spheres of life.
The knowledge gained in the Tomsk Medical Institute became the basis for me. In the process of further education in the field of traditional Chinese medicine I got an idea of how the functions of organs and systems are interconnected, the effect on human health of our own thoughts, emotions, and external factors. I love my job. Not only because it benefits others - communication with patients helps me develop myself, inspires me to grow, makes it possible to satisfy my internal necessities in a fullier way.
 
 

Svetlana J. Zueva

 

As for my major specialty I am a pediatric physician and I long for all children to be healthy.

 
According to my grandmother, I got the specialty in early childhood. At the time of colds I never forgot to take pills, and if the adults forgot to give them to me – I would remind them. I graduated from a secondary medical school with the aim to make certain that medicine is my calling.

Having worked as a nurse for 4 years, I had entered a medical institute. While working at an outpatient clinic I often prescribed herbs to patients that were coming for medical appointment, although my knowledge of herbal medicine was very limited. After some time I got an appointment with traditional Chinese medicine specialists, and they offered me to work with them. I gladly agreed and the best time in my profession began.
I started studying traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) in depth, firstly in Novosibirsk and then in China. And now I constantly improve my qualification by studying in TCM field seminars and conferences. Herbal medicine gives joy, especially when you see the result and the gratitude of patients. It gives me confidence in my profession.
 
 

Natalia S. Filjukova

I wish you grace and prosperity!

After finishing the high school I got an interesting present from my parents – a set of needles for acupuncture. At the 6th course in a medical institute I received training for the basis of traditional Chinese medicine and needle therapy. It was there that I become

familiar with another approach to the human health state, to the treatment method and prevent measures.



The knowledge, received at the training course, had naturally completed my medical views. Now I am dealing with the matter I like, I continue studying Chinese medicine and modern developments of European medicine, because the symbiosis of these schools permits to better understand the imbalance within the human body and to create efficient herbal medicines.
Founded on the fundamental medical knowledge and adding the experience of traditional Chinese medicine to a treatment it is possible to obtain good results with a maximally ecological method. I take immense enjoyment in my work.
 
 

Zhanna B. Hon

 

I wish you happy, sunny days, and, of course, health!

 
The reconstruction of Kazakh-Chinese borderline railway station Dostyk-Druzhba began in 1990s. I worked there as a general practice doctor.

Equipped with more than 20 years of experience of medical practice and clinical residency in otolaryngology, I was not familiar with TCM. People practically did not speak about Chinese medicine, it was not taught, and only in few outpatient clinics the cabinets of acupuncture were in operation. That is why when I for the first time saw how the Chinese doctors were working, a lot in their diagnostics and treatment made me think about it. There were much more questions than answers.
Having return to Alma-Ata I began studying the foundations of oriental medicine. Particularly I want to signle out the course of Professor Nachatyj V. G., thanks to which I got new understanding of pathogenesis of ENT-diseases and mastered phytotherapy. Working in our center I combine European and oriental approach to the treatment.

Команда — ДАО

Команда

Основной кадровый состав ЛРЦ «Дао».

Юркина Оксана Александровна

Искренне желаю всем быть здоровыми, оптимистичными, творчески реализованными!

Cовременная медицина переживает очень интересный и важный период, как, впрочем, и все человечество. С одной стороны, научный прогресс позволил сделать множество гениальных открытий на микроуровне, знания углубляются и детализируются.

С другой стороны – утрачивается целостное понимание, и все области медицины становятся более разрозненными. Вместе с тем мы наблюдаем расцвет древних медицинских традиций, дающих уникальные знания в области не только физиологии человека, но и законов природы, проявляющихся во всей полноте во всех сферах жизнедеятельности.
Основой для меня стали знания, полученные в Томском медицинском институте. В процессе дальнейшего обучения в области традиционной китайской медицины я получила представления о том, как функции органов и систем взаимосвязаны между собой, как влияют на здоровье человека его собственные мысли, эмоции и внешние факторы. Очень люблю свою работу. Не только потому, что она приносит пользу другим – общение с пациентами помогает мне самой развиваться, побуждает к совершенствованию, дает возможность более полно удовлетворять внутренние потребности.
 
 

Зуева Светлана Юрьевна

 

Так как по основной специальности я врач-педиатр, мне бы очень хотелось, чтобы все дети были здоровы.

 
По словам моей бабушки, профессию я получила в раннем детстве. Во время простуд я никогда не забывала принять таблетки, а если взрослые забывали мне их дать – я им напоминала. Медицинское училище я закончила с целью убедиться, что медицина – это моё.

Отработав 4 года медсестрой, я поступила в медицинский институт. Работая в поликлинике, я часто назначала приходящим на прием пациентам травы, хотя знала о них совсем не много. Через некоторое время я попала на прием специалистам по китайской медицине, и они предложили мне работать с ними. Я радостно согласилась, и началось самое лучшее время в моей профессии.
Я стала углубленно изучать традиционную китайскую медицину (ТКМ), сначала в Новосибирске, а затем в Китае. И сегодня я постоянно повышаю свою классификацию, обучаясь на выездных циклах и на конференциях по ТКМ. Лечение травами приносит огромную радость, особенно, когда видишь результат и благодарных пациентов. Это дает мне уверенность в своей профессии.
 
 

Филюкова Наталья Сергеевна

Желаю вам благодати и процветания!

Окончив 10 класс, я получила интересный подарок от родителей – набор игл для акупунктуры. На 6 курсе медицинского института я прошла обучение по основам традиционной китайской медицины и иглотерапии. Именно там я познакомилась с другим подходом к состоянию здоровья человека, к методам лечения и профилактики.

Знания, полученные на курсе, органично дополнили мои медицинские взгляды. Сейчас я занимаюсь любимым делом, продолжаю изучать китайскую медицину и современные достижения европейской медицины, потому что симбиоз этих школ позволяет лучше понять дисбаланс в человеческом организме и создать эффективные растительные препараты.
Базируясь на фундаментальных медицинских знаниях и добавляя в лечение опыт традиционной китайской фитотерапии, возможно получить хорошие результаты максимально экологичным способом. Я получаю от своей работы огромное удовольствие.
 
 

Хон Жанна Борисовна

 

Желаю всем радостных, солнечных дней и, конечно же,здоровья!

 
В 1990-х годах году началось восстановление казахстанско-китайской пограничной железнодорожной станции Достык-Дружба. Я работала там врачом общей практики.

Имея за плечами более чем 20-летний стаж врачебной практики и клиническую ординатуру по отоларингологии, я была не знакома с ТКМ. О китайской медицине практически не говорили, ее не преподавали, и только в единичных поликлиниках функционировали кабинеты иглорефлексотерапии. Поэтому, когда я впервые увидела, как работает китайские врачи, многое в их диагностике и лечении заставило задуматься. Было больше вопросов, чем ответов.
Вернувшись в Алма-Ату, я стала изучать основы восточной медицины. Особенно хочу выделить курс профессора Начатого В.Г., благодаря которому я приобрела новое понимание патогенеза ЛОР-болезней и освоила фитотерапию. Работая в нашем центре, я сочетаю европейский и восточный подход к лечению.